Texas appoints wine committee

From Wines & Vines March, 2010
Texas Agriculture Commissioner Todd Staples named 16  grapegrower and winery representatives to the 2010 Texas Industry Development and Marketing Advisory Committee. They are Ed Auler, Fall Creek Vineyards; Nicole Bendele, Becker Vineyards; Paul Bonarrigo, Messina Hof Winery & Resort; Bob Cottle, Pleasant Hill Winery; grapegrower Alphonse Dotson; Gary Elliot, Driftwood Vineyards; Gary Gilstrap, Texas Hills Vineyards; Mark Hyman, Llano Estacado Winery; Rick Naber, Flat Creek Estates; grapegrower Neal Newsom; Gabe Parker, Homestead Winery; Don Pullum, Sandstone Cellars; Bobby Smith, La Buena Vida Winery; Susan Stegar, Tara Vineyard & Winery; Cord Switzer, Fredricksburg Winery and grapegrower Michael Timmons. Wholesaler, package store, retailer, researcher and consumer representatives and a member of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission make up the remainder of the committee.

Footer background
100 Hwy 290 W Dripping Springs, TX 78620
+1 512-537-3808

Drop us a line

Thanks for contacting us. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hrs. or less. Cheers! Please check your contact inquiry for errors.
Copyright 2016. iVineyard Advisors, LLC DBA Central Texas Vineyards. All rights reserved. If you have a brokerage relationship with another agency, this is not intended as a solicitation. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.